Still drinking bottled water?

Think it one more time through:

Want to become a bit more sustainable? Drink water from the tab and if you need to take it along, get yourself a re-usable bottle. For example from SIGG. At cafe de press you can customise a SIGG bottle with a picture of yours, drawing of your godchild or your last holiday photograph.

I’d like to have one too, but I thought that this bottle will be shipped to me, which not only costs me money but also creates CO2 too. I think I buy one locally and get creative to give it a more individual look.

Just last Friday I ordered water at my lunch break instead of tab water – completely forgot about it! 3dl for CHF 4.20… sorry!

About Tash

I like to travel, photograph, cook, bake and have interest in art, design and crafting. View all posts by Tash

Leave a Reply

