The world from above

A trip to the Uetliberg and climbing up the tower brought me this nice iPhone picture. Thanks to the great weather and the platform that made me feel like flying in the air. A very disturbing and exciting feeling at the same time… pitty that I didn’t take my D90 along.
Doesn’t it look like an alien? Do you also see the two eyes?
IMG_7006

About Tash

I like to travel, photograph, cook, bake and have interest in art, design and crafting. View all posts by Tash

Leave a Reply

