Paris, cité d’amour – visual report

I’ve been on holiday! A whole week in Paris! My days were filled with discovering the city, its corners, trying all the pastries and little shops.

Find below my visual souvenirs from Paris or visit my Paris album on Flickr:

First days were rainy… as you can see on the pictures above. BUT then, I caught this couple in bright sunlight!

About Tash

I like to travel, photograph, cook, bake and have interest in art, design and crafting. View all posts by Tash

2 responses to “Paris, cité d’amour – visual report

Leave a Reply

