Zurich – a collection of where to eat

On my ramble for christmas presents I stopped by at ilovetownhouse.ch  and found some nice things! Their product realy meet my taste! I got some white porcelain acorns for my christmas tree.

Surfing their page, I came across their list of cozy places. See their blog entry or download the page as pdf.

Meanwhile I filled in a survey of the designers exhibition Blickfang, I remembered the other designers weekend called ‘Kreislauf‘. They have also a list of places where to eat.

For more tips to eat your breaky, you can check my previous entry.

And don’t forget to reserve the next ‘Kreislauf’ weekend in May 2010!

About Tash

I like to travel, photograph, cook, bake and have interest in art, design and crafting. View all posts by Tash

Leave a Reply

