Zurich’s Brunch location tips

During my sisters further education time, I supported her in writing her final thesis. She would always come by on Sunday mornings and we would go for an extended brunch before going to work on her paper.
With every Sunday we had the “problem” to find a new location. But her final paper is written and the urge to find a new location is gone. So yesterday I came accross a list of brunch locations in Zurich which I might use for her next paper🙂.
via zueritipp.ch

Another source I use is of RonOrp, his page recently published a list of brunch locations aswell.

About Tash

I like to travel, photograph, cook, bake and have interest in art, design and crafting. View all posts by Tash

Leave a Reply

